LALM Personnel
Border Missionaries
Pastors Moises (Director) & Mariana Mendez,
3519 Salinas Avenue, Laredo, TX 78041
e-mail: Msanpablo@hotmail.com
956-898-8322956-763-1220
LALM Guest House
3517 Salinas Ave., Laredo, TX 78041
Gospel Book Store
Gospel Book Store
3519 Salinas Ave., Laredo, TX 78041
e-mail: lalm@sbcglobal.net
956-722-4047 O
Clarion Publisher
DX Design, Carol Dumonceaux,
Clarion Editor
17747 County Highway 5, Clitherall, MN 56524
e-mail: carol@dxdesign.biz
Board of Directors
Ron Berry (15)
4100 Salem Ave. So.,St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Email: Ron_Berry@parkwifi.com
952-922-7644H | 612-272-7144C
David Turner (15)
926 Meadowview Lane SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Email: dwt926@charter.net
 507-288-1832H | 507-288-1832H
Joyce Anderson, Secretary
2054 170th Ave., Ruthton, MN 56170
Email: philipja@woodstocktel.net
507-658-3548H | 507-828-7327C
Rev. Carlos Boerger (13)
St. Paul’s Lutheran Church
2302 S. Presa, SanAntonio,TX 78210Email: carlosb@stpaulsa.org
210-532-7341
Rev. Dick Erickson (14)
7805 Sunkist Blvd., Brooklyn Park, MN 55544
Email: pflu65@gmail.com
763-227-0233C
Rev. Antonio Machado (15)
15915 Excelsior Blvd., Minnetonka, MN 55345-5499
Email: amachado@allsaintsmtka.org
 952-934-3559
John Martin (15)
11101 Rio Vista Drive, Austin, TX 78726
Email: jonmartin21@cs.com
512-335-7490
Rev. Linda Helberg
926-17th Ave. SW, Rochester, MN 55902
Email: lhelberg@charter.net
 507-202-6790
Sarah Bahler
2634-60th St. NW, Rochester, MN 55901
Email: Sjbahler21@yahoo.com
507-358-7769
Daniel Antonio Sepulveda Adams
3244 Yosemite Ave South, St. Louis Park, MN 55416
Email: sepul003@gmail.com
daniel.sepulveda-adams (Skype)
@Sepul003D Twitter
651-295-7771
Robert J. Myller, Treasurer
104 Hidden Meadow Ct., Apple Valley, MN 55124
e-mail: bobmyller@msn.com
952-454-4683 H

DSC00291 - Version 2     DSC00291     DSC00292

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s